Heal from a distance with Teletherapy.

Click here to register

HIPAA Compliant Marketing & Social Media Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00 – 3:00 p.m., Eastern
1:00 – 2:00 p.m., Central
12:00 – 1:00 p.m., Mountain
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., Pacific
8:00 – 9:00 a.m., HST

Fee for CEUs:
For those who wish to be issued a continuing education unit, there will be a processing fee of $10
for staff of a Solihten Affiliated Center; $15 for anyone not affiliated with the Solihten Network.
Registration Required:
https://tinyurl.com/HIPAAComMarketing
Program:
Marketing your Center is one of the most effective ways to grow in the communities you are serving,
but many organizations don’t utilize the resources available to them due to fear of potential HIPAA
violations.

In this program, we are going to tackle the topic of HIPAA Compliant Marketing, ranging from topics
related to:
• HIPAA compliant marketing tools
• Social Media
• Client Testimonials
• Online Review Sites
• And much more!
Learning Objectives: Attendees will learn
• Basic principles of an Effective Compliance Program.
• Annual HIPAA Requirements.
• How to utilize online review sites in a HIPAA Compliant way.
• How to utilize marketing tools in a way that is HIPAA Compliant.
• How to avoid HIPAA Violations while marketing.
Compliancy Group has 17 years of experience helping organizations simplify their HIPAA Compliance.

Solihten Institute has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider,
ACEP No. 7157. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified. Solihten
Institute is solely responsible for all aspects of the programs.

Register Now




A group of young adults sitting at a table smiling and talking over coffee

Affirm your commitment.
Align your light.

Join the Solihten Institute community of mental health professionals.

Become A Member Donate Now